Leadership

Name Title Email Phone
Kelly Schmader Assistant Vice Chancellor of Facilities Management kschmader@fm.ucla.edu (310) 206-4181
Jack Tchilingirian Executive Officer jackt@fm.ucla.edu (310) 206-1099
Justin Wisor Director, Custodial & Grounds jwisor@fm.ucla.edu (310) 206-1155
John Gormley Director, Design & Project Management jgormley@fm.ucla.edu (310) 825-4729
Vacant Director, Energy Services & Building Controls    
Mark Chancellor Director, Finance, Space & Logistics mchancellor@fm.ucla.edu (310) 206-6647
Vacant Director, Maintenance & Alterations    
Robert Parker Manager, Customer Relations parkerb@fm.ucla.edu (310) 206-9411