Directory

NAME TITLE EMAIL PHONE
Office of the AVC      
Kelly Schmader Assistant Vice Chancellor kschmader@fm.ucla.edu (310) 206-4181
Jack Tchilingirian Executive Officer jackt@fm.ucla.edu (310) 206-1099
Customer Relations      
Bob Parker Manager, Customer Relations parkerb@fm.ucla.edu (310) 206-9411
Trouble Call     (310) 825-9236
Customer Service   service@fm.ucla.edu (310) 206-8847
Custodial & Grounds      
Justin Wisor Director, Custodial & Grounds jwisor@fm.ucla.edu (310) 206-1155
Gregorio Luna Sr. Superintendent, Grounds gluna@fm.ucla.edu (310) 835-1527
Lizett Martinez Manager, Custodial Services martinezl@fm.ucla.edu (310) 206-8845
Design & Project Management      
John Gormley Director, Design & Project Management jgormley@fm.ucla.edu (310) 825-4729
John Foerster Assistant Director, Design & Project Management foerster@fm.ucla.edu (310) 825-5182
Tom Lukas Assistant Director, Design & Project Management  lukas@fm.ucla.edu (310) 206-8844
Sean O'Melia Assistant Director, Design & Project Management  omelia@fm.ucla.edu (310) 206-0038
Energy Services & Building Controls      
Vacant Director, Energy Services & Building Controls    
Robert Striff Assistant Director, Energy Services & Building Controls striff@fm.ucla.edu (310) 825-3783
Maintenance & Alterations      
Vacant Director, Maintenance & Alterations     
Erik Ulstrup  Interim Director, Maintenance & Alterations, Utilities ulstrup@fm.ucla.edu (310) 825-4120
Edie Oligane  Chief Operating Officer, Maintenance & Alterations eoligane@fm.ucla.edu (310) 983-3361
Lorenzo Villanueava Carpentry, Sheetmetal & Flooring Manager villanueva@fm.ucla.edu (310) 825-4412
James Samler   Electrical Systems Manager jsamler@fm.ucla.edu (310) 206-3487
Michael Meister Elevator Systems Manager mmeister@fm.ucla.edu (310) 825-1420
John Buckley Health Systems Mechanical Manager  jbuckley@fm.ucla.edu (310) 825-1473
Ron Hand  Keys, Hardware Manager rhand@fm.ucla.edu (310) 206-5700
Carlos Montoya  Paint, Sign, Mason & Roofing Manager montoya@fm.ucla.edu (310) 206-2265
Todd Conover Plumbing Systems Manager tconover@fm.ucla.edu (310) 825-3311
Imer Ojeda North Building and South Building Engineers Sr. Superintendent ojeda@fm.ucla.edu (310) 825-7454
Space Inventory      
Amit Singh Interim Space Inventory Manager asingh@fm.ucla.edu (310) 825-2602